JesusWalk Bible Study Forum

Welcome

Pastor Ralph

• Replies 95
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi, I'm David Maher. I live in Cookeville, TN. I attend The River Community Church where I am a bi-vocational (I am also a computer consultant) staff member, responsible for our leadership development ministry.

This is a topic that I really look forward to studying. I think it is very important for us to understand what the vision is for the church. I look forward to learning from everyone in the forum as we go through the next several weeks together.

Hello my name is Ron. I live neare State College Pa. I love the Lord and have a heart for missions. My wife and I lead teams to New York city to

minister to the homeless people. It is a great blessing to be involved in this type of ministery.

I am looking foward to this study.

Praise God,

I'm Cynthia, from Cape Cod (MA). Assistant pastor to my husband. Am very interested in the "Vision for the Church" to help our congregation draw closer to God. Several things have hapened in ou community whereby I feel the need to stir up the hearts of the people to be greater witnesses for Christ. Am looking foward to this study even though I will be doing some travelng during these next weeks, will "catch up" when I return.

Greetings, in the name of our Lord, Jesus Christ! My name is Jaunita, and I live in Bellevue KY, USA. This is my second Bible study with Pastor Ralph, and I am looking forward to getting started! I am also looking forward to "seeing", on-line, some old friends, and making some new ones. I attend Victory Church of God, in near-by Dayton KY. I'm sure this topic will be awesome!! Love Jaunita :lol: