Welcome

Pastor Ralph

• Replies 147
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

My name is Jo, and I am recently retired and live in Florida, USA. I am married, with 3 children (17,21,24), and 1 grandchild. I am a cofounder in several Christian groups on Yahoo. I was raised ___ .... I didn't meet the Lord as my personal Savior until I graduated from high school. I now attend a pentecostal full gospel church, which I have been attending 20 years. I am looking forward to more of a in-depth study into God's Word, and drawing closer to the Lord.

Edited by Pastor Ralph

Hi. My name is Lucretia. I'm a married (19 years), mother of one 13 year old son. I live in Eugene, Oregon. I was saved and baptized 23 years ago when I was 18. At the time I attended an Assebly Of God Church. I and my family have currently been attending a WONDERFUL Four Square Church for nine years.

I am really looking forward to this teaching on Revelation. Honestly, it's a very confusing book for me. It's my hope that some of the confusion and mystery surrounding it will be romoved through this learning process. Thank you for this opportunity.

Blessings, Lucretia

:D Hi there. My name is Sheryl Helms. I am from Oregon too, but I am currently living in Germany. I am 28 and I have 2 beautiful children ages 4 and 1. I am married (9 years), but right now I am a single mom because my hubby is in Iraq. I am currently a full-time Mommy, part-time nurse and a full-time student (working on my BSN). I am very excited about this study and I hope I can keep up with it. I am also doing "Experiencing God" by Blackaby in a woman's group at church. Hope to talk to you all soon as we dig deeper into a love relationship with God together!