JesusWalk Bible Study Forum

Welcome

Pastor Ralph

• Replies 1.1k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi my name is Kyle and I am from Kansas. I too am looking forward to this Bible Study. I am a member of the Gideons International and am interested to find out more about the person that this organization is named after. Its also been awhile since I have been involved in a Bible Study and I wanted to get back on track and learn more about God's Word

Hi I'm Geoff and I live near Cambridge in England. I'm an Anglican who attends a Baptist church. :) I've really enjoyed the study on Luke. It has made me read the whole gospel with a new understanding. I think I will find plunging into Judges quite different, and I'm really looking forward to it.

Hi everyone. I am Darleen AKA auntie and also live in Texas about 35 miles from Houston. I am a retired school teacher, taught for about forty years, and am not doing tutoring at home. Have about eight students who come various times during the week. I have always been a Bible student and am looking forward to this study. I hope to get to know many of you as you post your replies here. I am a member of the Assembly of God church but was raised a Lutheran up in the northland.

Hi I am Anne and I am from Minnesota (up in the northland where all the Scandinavian Lutherans are). I love Bible study and I enjoy spending time on the computer. I have been looking for an on-line Bible Study for a couple years and I finally found it. Or it found me, you know how God is - He is Awesome! I am looking forward to this study, I have done done a Bible Studay on the Old Testament before.

Hi to all, I am "Omie", which is a diminutive word for grandmother in German. I was born and reared in South-Central Texas, married a guy from PA. We live in my home-town, "The Beauty Spot Of Texas."