JesusWalk Bible Study Forum

Welcome

Pastor Ralph

I'm glad you've signed up for the Behold the Lamb of God study. Please tell us something about yourself.

I'm the director of the study, Ralph F. Wilson. I'm the Community Outreach Pastor at Sierra Christian Church in Loomis, California, and have been developing online Bible studies for the past six years.

• Replies 202
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

:D

Hello everyone! My name is Chris and I'm a junior undergraduate at Lehigh University. My major is computer science and possibly a minor in psychology. I'm an active member of Reformed University Fellowship on campus. My screen name is "jervis man" on AOL instant messanger, feel free to talk to me. (: Have a blessed week!

With Love in Jesus,

Chris

I'm glad you've signed up for the Behold the Lamb of God study. Please tell us something about yourself.

I'm the director of the study, Ralph F. Wilson. I'm the Community Outreach Pastor at Sierra Christian Church in Loomis, California, and have been developing online Bible studies for the past six years.

Hi!

My name is Tony Mixer. This is my first opportunity to subscribe to an on-line Bible study. My family attends a non-denominational somewhat evangelical church in El Paso, Texas. We have no regular Bible study at our church, so I eagerly seek opportunities to learn more of the word of God. Thank you for offering me this opportunity. I want to learn more.

God bless you all. :D

Hi Everyone-

I participated in the Luke Bible Study. Some great thoughts shared. I am looking forward to this study. I am a follower of Jesus, and attend the Church of Christ in Winsted, CT. Check out http://nwac.freeservers.com - God is doing some great things in Litchfield County Also checkout http://www.revivalinbethlehem.org - a great coming together of the bride of Christ in southern New England.

Bob :blink:

Guest Betty V. Jarmon