JesusWalk Bible Study Forum

Welcome

Pastor Ralph

Dear Friend,

Welcome to the online Bible study forum for Great Prayers of the Bible.

It's exciting to meet other people who are involved in this Bible study. Why don't you check in and share a bit about yourself, and what state and country you are from. Please do NOT include our e-mail address. Be discrete about sharing private things about yourself.

Yours in Christ,

Pastor Ralph

• Replies 165
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hello everyone. My name is Barbara. I'm orginally from Atlanta Georgia but am currently living in Germany. we are an Air Force family. I'm a veteran and a student, while my husband is still active duty. We have two children, a boy 13 and a girl 9. I look forward to studying the prayers of the bible as I feel my prayer life has been severely compromised as of late. I pray that God enrich all of us in this area.

By His grace,

Barbara

Hello all! I am from Tennessee and I am looking forward to this study with great anticipation. I am an adult Sunday School teacher and Christian Education Director for my church but I am taking time off to participate in a cell group leadership class at the present. I need this study right now because I have been struggling in my prayer life. Looking forward to getting back on track.

Hi my name is Barbara and this is my first online Bible study.

I am a stay at home mom and I homeschool our youngest of three boys.

Our other 2 boys are now in college.

Last year I studied the Lord's prayer in depth on my own and it changed my life.

I look forward to doing this again with a teacher to guide me (that is a teacher other than

our Lord :lol:

I live in New Jersy.

I look forward to getting to know many of you.

God Bless you,

Barbara

September 9, 2005

Greetings In The Name of Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ: